top of page

2024 Special Events

Social Knitting with Annissa

Annissa will be at the shop on the 1st Sunday of each month from 5-7 pm to sit around the table with you and enjoy the camaraderie of conversation and knitting together. Please note sometimes the Sunday shifts depending on what else is happening in the shop and around the 'hood!

Sunday, February 4 from 5-7 pm

Sunday, March 3 from 5-7 pm

Sunday, April 7 from 5-7 pm

Sunday, May 5 from 5-7 pm

Sunday, June 2 from 4-6 pm (Dorchester Day Parade Day!)

Sunday, July 7 from 5-7 pm

Sunday, August 4 from 5-7 pm

Sunday, September 8 from 5-7 pm

Sunday, October 6 from 5-7 pm

Sunday, November 3 from 5-7 pm

Sunday, December 1 from 5-7 pm

Book Club w/Shelley

Every fourth Friday of the month; 11AM-12noon

Join our monthly book club, now meeting both in person and virtually! Bring your lunch and of course your knitting. 

Email or call for the zoom link. 

bottom of page